Philosophy & Values

Philosophy & Values

Every customer has their own particular ideas, objectives and needs, which we seek to satisfy. That is why we always act in line with philosophy:

Professionalism

Maximum quality and customer satisfaction are a top priority at colorbirds. Our expert agency team bears the stamp of high solu­ tion­seeking competence and one­hundred percent reliability. With great commitment and that “extra mile” in the service sector, we give our customers clarity and ease of mind. They value us as trusting and reliable human­resource specialists in every respect!

Human Approach

We at colorbirds think highly of personal contact with people. Precisely that is our strong point! We don’t see just a “key account number” or an “HR data record”, but the person behind. That is why we devote a great deal of time and effort to real encounters, whether at the end of a telephone line or on a person­to­person basis. This approach is welcomed and comes as a surprise to many people, especially in a world that is growing increasingly digitalized! Those sharing the same set of values remain loyally at our side.

Honesty

colorbirds stands for a culture of openness and appreciative cooperation. We live this philosophy in the course of our day­to­ day work. Clearly definable processes and honest collaboration on equal terms gene­ rate trust, but can also involve mistakes. This open approach may not at first seem to be the easiest course to adopt, but it has proved to be the most consistent. We are convinced of this! Honesty builds bridges between people and every day we never cease to be amazed by all the little miracles these bridges can produce.

Teamwork

You cannot score successes on your own, they are achieved through joint action! In the colorbirds office, everyone can spread their wings and contribute their own expertise. In regular team workshops we all develop together.

In keeping with our colorbirds slogan in the field “WE ARE ALL ONE”, we also share the vision of building up a strong, colorful and international colorbirds community, in which every talent is seen and interpreted indi­ vidually.

Joy of Life

On a day­to­day basis, it is very important for us to cultivate a positive attitude in the colorbirds agency. The vibrant event sector can best be combined with a touch of cheer­ fulness – especially in challenging situa­ tions! That is precisely why our clients like working with us so much and appreciate our enthusiasm and joy of life. Because a good mood is infectious – even on the telephone!

Philosophie & Werte

Philosophie & Werte

Jeder Kunde hat bestimmte Vorstellungen, Ziele und Bedürfnisse, die wir erfüllen möchten, deshalb handeln wir stets nach fünf Grundsätzen, die unsere Unternehmensphilosophie prägen:

 

Professionalität

Maximale Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit haben bei colorbirds höchste Priorität. Unser fachkundiges Agenturteam zeichnet sich durch hohe Lösungskompetenz und hundertprozentige Zuverlässigkeit aus. Mit viel Engagement und der „Extra­Meile“ im Service bringen wir unseren Kunden Klarheit und Entspannung. Diese schätzen uns als vertrauensvolle und zuverlässige Personal­ Spezialisten in allen Belangen!

 

Menschlichkeit

Wir bei colorbirds schätzen den persönlichen Umgang mit Menschen. Genau das macht uns aus! Wir sehen keine „Kundennummer“ und auch keinen „Personaldatensatz“, son­dern die Person dahinter. Deshalb nehmen wir uns viel Zeit für echte Begegnungen, ob am Telefonhörer oder in persona. Gerade in einer zunehmend digitalisierten Welt erfreut und überrascht dieses Vorgehen viele! Die­ jenigen, die das gleiche Wertegerüst teilen, bleiben treu an unserer Seite.

 

Ehrlichkeit

colorbirds­ steht­ für­ eine­ Kultur­ der­ Offen­heit und des wertschätzenden Miteinanders. Diese Philosophie leben wir in der täglichen Arbeit. Klar nachvollziehbare Abläufe und eine ehrliche Zusammenarbeit auf Augen­ höhe­ schaffen­ Vertrauen.­ Auch­ Fehler­ ­gehören­ dazu.­ Dieser­ offene­ Weg­ mag­zunächst nicht als der leichteste erscheinen, doch er ist der beständigste. Davon sind wir überzeugt! Ehrlichkeit baut Brücken zwischen Menschen und wir staunen täglich, welch kleine Wunder diese Brücken bewirken.

 

Teamwork

Erfolge erreicht man nicht allein, man erzielt sie gemeinsam! Im colorbirds Büro darf jede*r Agenturmitarbeiter*in seine Flügel ausbreiten und die eigene Expertise ein­bringen.

In regelmäßigen Team­-Workshops ent­wickeln wir uns gemeinsam weiter. Getreu dem Slogan unserer colorbirds auf dem Feld „WE ARE ALL ONE“ ist es ebenso unsere Vision, eine starke, farbenfrohe und inter­ nationale colorbirds community aufzubauen, in der jedes Talent individuell gesehen wird.

 

Lebensfreude

Im täglichen colorbirds Agenturleben ist uns eine positive Grundeinstellung sehr wich­tig. Die pulsierende Eventbranche lässt sich am besten mit einer Prise Frohsinn kombi­nieren – gerade in anspruchsvollen Situa­tionen! Genau deswegen arbeiten unsere Kunden so gerne mit uns zusammen und wissen unseren Enthusiasmus und unsere Lebensfreude zu schätzen. Denn gute Laune ist ansteckend – sogar durchs Telefon!

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Webseite. Manche sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen die Seite und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.  Individuell anpassen. Individuell anpassen.
Alle Akzeptieren