Our Services

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
L22B9151LR

HOSTESSES

Whether for conferences, congresses, evening events or just for staffing trade-fair booths. Experience a professional presence with our friendly hostesses. Our colorbirds look after your guests, giving a little wink here and there as necessary and providing a high degree of service orientation. We are professional and reliable at all times, even under great stress.

PROMOTERS

Benefit from our exceptional sales talents that score highly when it comes to communication. We will provide convincing and well-trained staff members for your next promotional campaign or competition event. Even after a long working day, our colorbirds never lose their smile. We identify the “born promoters” and use their talents to promote your sales.

Promoter München
colorbirds Models München

MODELS

Are you planning a jewelry presentation, a fashion show, a photoshoot or an extravagant trade-fair presence? Then our models are just right for you! Use the elegant charisma of our male and female models to show off your product or your company to the best advantage. We will be happy to send you comp cards for all our available models.

CLOTHING

Take advantage of our selection of uniform business wear, like for example perfectly fitting suits or elegant sheath dresses and enjoy the experience of seeing your staff appear in uniform clothes.

untitled-3lr-copy

ACCESSOIRES

By adding the right stylish and creative accessory, we guarantee a strong presence with that special personal touch. Whether uniform scarves, chains or belts – these are the details that often make all the difference.

Have a look at our selection of accessories.

MAKE UP

We are convinced that “A woman’s best makeup is her smile”. Perhaps you also want an unusual hairstyle and perfect makeup.

Take advantage of our connections with a professional make-up artist and enjoy a perfectly uniform look at your event.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Unsere Leistungen

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
L22B9151LR

HOSTESSEN

Ob für Tagungen, Kongresse, Abendveranstaltungen oder die klassische Messestandbetreuung. Erleben Sie einen professionellen Auftritt mit unseren sympathischen Hostessen. Mit einem Augenzwinkern an der richtigen Stelle und einem hohen Maß an Serviceorientierung sind unsere colorbirds für Ihre Gästebetreuung zuständig. Auch bei größtem Stress bleiben wir professionell und zuverlässig.

PROMOTER

Profitieren Sie von unseren außergewöhnlichen Verkaufstalenten die mit einer starken Kommunikation punkten. Für Ihre nächste Promotion- oder Gewinnspielaktion erhalten Sie überzeugendes und geschultes Personal. Auch an langen Einsatztagen verlieren unsere colorbirds ihr Lächeln nicht. Wir finden die „geborenen Promoter“ und setzen deren Talente verkaufsfördernd bei Ihnen ein.

Promoter München
Bring 2 life a vision in one's mind #3 08/01

MODELS

Planen Sie z.B. eine Schmuckpräsentation, eine Modenschau, ein Fotoshooting oder einen extravaganten Messeauftritt? Dann sind unsere Models das Richtige für Sie! Nutzen Sie die elegante Ausstrahlung unserer Damen und Herren um Ihr Produkt oder Ihr Unternehmen bestmöglich in Szene zu setzen. Gerne senden wir Ihnen vorab Sedcards verfügbarer Modelle zu.

KLEIDUNG

Nutzen Sie unsere Auswahl an einheitlicher Businesskleidung wie z.B. passgenaue Kostüme oder elegante Etuikleider. Somit erhalten Sie einen harmonischen und überzeugenden Personalauftritt bei Ihrer Veranstaltung.

untitled-3lr-copy

ACCESSOIRES

Durch ein passendes stilvoll-kreatives Accessoire garantieren wir Ihnen einen starken Auftritt mit persönlicher Note. Ob einheitliche Halstücher, Ketten oder Gürtel – oft machen diese Details erst den Unterschied!

Sehen Sie sich gerne einmal unsere Auswahl an Accessoires an.

MAKE UP

Wir sind der Überzeugung „Das schönste Make up einer Frau ist ihr Lächeln“ Sie wünschen zudem noch eine außergewöhnliche Frisur und ein tadelloses Make-up?

Nutzen Sie unsere Zusammenarbeit mit einer professionellen Visagistin und erleben Sie einen perfekt einheitlichen Look auf Ihrem Event.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.