Promoters

Extraordinary sales talents for your next promotion or competition campaign
Benefit from our exceptional sales talents, who score highly with strong communication skills. You will receive convincing and well-trained staff for your next promotion campaign or sweepstakes event. Our colorbirds never lose their smile, even after a long day on the job. We identify the "born promoters" for you and use their talents to promote your sales.

Our expertly trained promoters are not only impressive for their winning charisma and strong communicating skills, but they also always show that extra bit of appreciation - quite the opposite of aggressive market traders and pushy salesmen and women. Even in stressful situations, they do not lose their pleasant and confident charisma, but remain calm and do not lose track.

Use the potential of our professional promoters for your resounding and sustainable sales success! Our colorbirds have a trained eye for the needs of your clients and know how to arouse the curiosity of potential customers, using different methods to attract their interest in a charming way.

And our expert staff also master all the subsequent stages in the promotion process with flying colors: addressing the customers in the proper friendly manner, explaining to them how the product works, describing its benefits, and convincing them of its added value. Convince yourself of our attractive personalities and book your individual colorbirds the quick and easy way. colorbirds is also your professional and experienced partner when it comes to organizing your perfect uniform team outfits.

Promoter

Außergewöhnliche Verkaufstalente für Ihre nächste Promotion- oder Gewinnspielaktion
Profitieren Sie von unseren außergewöhnlichen Verkaufstalenten, die mit einer starken Kommunikation punkten. Für Ihre nächste Promotion- oder Gewinnspielaktion erhalten Sie überzeugendes und geschultes Personal. Auch an langen Einsatztagen verlieren unsere colorbirds ihr Lächeln nicht. Wir finden die „geborenen Promoter“ für Sie und setzen deren Talente verkaufsfördernd bei Ihnen ein.

Unsere fachkundig geschulten Promoter*innen überzeugen nicht nur mit einer gewinnenden Ausstrahlung und starker Kommunikationskompetenz, sondern bringen ihrem Gegenüber stets eine Extra-Portion an Wertschätzung entgegen – das Gegenteil von aggressiven Marktschreiern und aufdringlichen Verkäufern. Auch in stressigen Situationen verlieren sie ihre sympathische und souveräne Ausstrahlung nicht, sondern bewahren versiert die Ruhe und den Überblick.

Nutzen Sie das Potenzial unserer professionellen Promoter*innen für Ihren durchschlagenden und nachhaltigen Verkaufserfolg! Unsere bunten Vögel haben einen geschulten Blick für die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden und verstehen es, mit unterschiedlichen Aktionen auf charmante Weise die Neugierde potenzieller Kunden zu wecken und deren Interesse auf sich zu ziehen.

Und auch alle Folgeschritte im Promotion-Prozess meistert unser fachkundiges Personal mit Bravour: den Kunden auf die richtige Weise freundlich anzusprechen, ihm die Funktionsweise sowie den Nutzen des Produkts zu erläutern und ihn von dessen Mehrwert zu überzeugen. Überzeugen auch Sie sich von unseren anziehenden Persönlichkeiten und buchen Sie schnell und unkompliziert Ihre individuellen colorbirds. Auch bei der Organisation perfekter, einheitlicher Team-Outfits ist colorbirds Ihr professioneller und erfahrener Partner.