ABOUT US

colorbirds stands for a culture of openness and mutual appreciation

We're going that extra mile

"Every customer has their own particular ideas, goals and needs, which we seek to meet and satisfy. That is why we always act in line with the five principles characterizing our corporate philosophy"

Isabella Lauschner
colorbirds founder and CEO

Our five key company values

Professionalism

Maximum quality and customer satisfaction are a top priority at colorbirds. Our expert agency team bears the stamp of high problem-solving competence and one-hundred percent reliability. With great commitment and that "extra mile" in the service sector, we give our customers clarity and ease of mind. They value us as trustworthy and reliable personnel specialists in every respect!

Humanity

We at colorbirds think highly of personal contact with people.Precisely that is our strong point! We do not see just a "key account number" or an "HR data record", but the person behind it. That is why we devote a great deal of time and effort to real encounters, whether on the phone or in person. Especially in an increasingly digital world, this approach is welcomed and surprises many of our customers! And those sharing the same set of values remain loyal to us.

Honesty

colorbirds stands for a culture of openness and appreciative cooperation. We live this philosophy in the course of our daily work. Clearly definable processes and honest collaboration on equal terms generate trust, but can also involve mistakes. This open approach may not at first seem the easiest course to adopt, but it has proved to be the most consistent. We are convinced of this! Honesty builds bridges between people and every day we never cease to be amazed at all the little miracles these bridges can produce.

Teamwork

You cannot achieve success on your own, it is achieved by working together! In the colorbirds office, every agency employee can spread their wings and contribute their own expertise. In regular team workshops we all develop together. True to our colorbirds slogan "WE ARE ALL ONE" , we also share the vision of building up a strong, colorful and international colorbirds community in which every talent is seen and interpreted individually.

Enjoyment of life

On a day-to-day basis, it is very important for us to cultivate a positive attitude in the colorbirds agency. The vibrant event sector is best combined with a touch of cheerfulness - especially in challenging situations! That is precisely why our customers like working with us and appreciate our Enthusiasm and zest for life. Because a good mood is infectious – even over the phone!

In the heart of Munich – the colorbirds nest

The colorbirds nest is located in the heart of Munich, close to the River Isar in idyllic Haidhausen. The unique charm of this picturesque district with its rustic beer gardens, trendy bars and an international art scene not only inspires the colorbirds and fills them with enthusiasm, but also fascinates creative people from all over the world.

Even the famous "Pumuckl" once lived at the site that is now colorbirds’ headquarters at Johannisplatz! The former toy shop features in the original series of the famous redhead and now the colorbirds are spreading their wings there every day with much expertise and joie de vivre.

Your colorbirds agency experts

#Creative mind
#Organisationsheldin
#Lebensmittelretterin

Laura Biehler

Site management
#Ruhepol
#Badenixe
#Herzmensch

Alexandra Weinl

back office & office management

Jobs in our Agency

We are looking for committed people, who remain cool and composed even in turbulent times. A true philanthropist, who finds the right words both on the phone and in personal contact. Someone who enjoys alternating between routine office life and the potpourri of event management. Having fun at work is definitely part of the “cosmopolitan city with a heart”.

ÜBER UNS

colorbirds steht für eine Kultur der Offenheit und des wertschätzenden Miteinanders

Wir gehen die extra Meile

„Jeder Kunde hat bestimmte Vorstellungen, Ziele und Bedürfnisse, die wir erfüllen möchten, deshalb handeln wir stets nach fünf Grundsätzen, die unsere Unternehmensphilosophie prägen“

Isabella Lauschner
colorbirds Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin

Unsere zentralen fünf Firmenwerte

Professionalität

Maximale Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit haben bei colorbirds höchste Priorität. Unser fachkundiges Agenturteam zeichnet sich durch hohe Lösungskompetenz und hundertprozentige Zuverlässigkeit aus. Mit viel Engagement und der „Extra-Meile“ im Service bringen wir unseren Kunden Klarheit und Entspannung. Diese schätzen uns als vertrauensvolle und zuverlässige Personal-Spezialisten in allen Belangen!

Menschlichkeit

Wir bei colorbirds schätzen den persönlichen Umgang mit Menschen. Genau das macht uns aus! Wir sehen keine „Kundennummer“ und auch keinen „Personaldatensatz“, son­dern die Person dahinter. Deshalb nehmen wir uns viel Zeit für echte Begegnungen, ob am Telefonhörer oder in persona. Gerade in einer zunehmend digitalisierten Welt erfreut und überrascht dieses Vorgehen viele! Diejenigen, die das gleiche Wertegerüst teilen, bleiben treu an unserer Seite.

Ehrlichkeit

colorbirds steht für eine Kultur der Offenheit und des wertschätzenden Miteinanders. Diese Philosophie leben wir in der täglichen Arbeit. Klar nachvollziehbare Abläufe und eine ehrliche Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe schaffen Vertrauen. Auch Fehler gehören dazu. Dieser offene Weg mag zunächst nicht als der leichteste erscheinen, doch er ist der beständigste. Davon sind wir überzeugt! Ehrlichkeit baut Brücken zwischen Menschen und wir staunen täglich, welch kleine Wunder diese Brücken bewirken.

Teamwork

Erfolge erreicht man nicht allein, man erzielt sie gemeinsam! Im colorbirds Büro darf jede*r Agenturmitarbeiter*in seine Flügel ausbreiten und die eigene Expertise ein­bringen. In regelmäßigen Team-Workshops ent­wickeln wir uns gemeinsam weiter. Getreu dem Slogan unserer colorbirds auf dem Feld „WE ARE ALL ONE“ ist es ebenso unsere Vision, eine starke, farbenfrohe und internationale colorbirds community aufzubauen, in der jedes Talent individuell gesehen wird.

Lebensfreude

Im täglichen colorbirds Agenturleben ist uns eine positive Grundeinstellung sehr wich­tig. Die pulsierende Eventbranche lässt sich am besten mit einer Prise Frohsinn kombinieren – gerade in anspruchsvollen Situa­tionen! Genau deswegen arbeiten unsere Kunden so gerne mit uns zusammen und wissen unseren Enthusiasmus und unsere Lebensfreude zu schätzen. Denn gute Laune ist ansteckend – sogar durchs Telefon!

Im Herzen von München – das colorbirds Nest

Das Nest von colorbirds befindet sich im Herzen von München, nahe der Isar im idyllischen Stadtteil Haidhausen. Der einzigartige Charme des malerischen Viertels mit seinen urigen Biergärten, trendigen Bars und einer internationalen Kunst-Szene inspiriert und begeistert nicht nur die bunten Vögel, sondern zieht Kreative aus aller Welt in seinen Bann.

Im colorbirds Headquarter am Johannisplatz hat einst sogar der berühmte „Pumuckl“ Wurzeln geschlagen! Im ehemaligen Spielzeugladen der Serie des bekannten Rotschopfes breiten dort täglich die farbenfrohen Vögel mit viel Expertise und Lebensfreude ihre Schwingen aus.

Ihre colorbirds Agentur Expertinnen

#Paradiesvogel
#Motivationstalent
#Menschenfreund
Gründerin & Geschäftsleitung
#Kreativkopf
#Organisationsheldin
#Lebensmittelretterin

Laura Biehler

Standortleitung
#Ruhepol
#Badenixe
#Herzmensch

Alexandra Weinl

Back office & Büromanagerin

Jobs in unserer Agentur

Wir suchen nach engagierten Personen, die auch in turbulenten Zeiten Gelassenheit bewahren. Einen wahren Menschenfreund, der sowohl in Telefonaten als auch im persönlichen Kontakt den richtigen Ton trifft. Jemand der an der Abwechslung zwischen routiniertem Büroalltag und kunterbunter Eventbetreuung Freude hat. Denn Spaß bei der Arbeit gehört in der „Weltstadt mit Herz“ auf jeden Fall dazu.