With us, no termination is necessary, as you are only under contract for one event and are otherwise completely free. However, to stop receiving job emails, you must let us know if you wish to unsubscribe. Please write to us here email@example.com a message. It is important to know whether we should delete your data completely or whether you just want to pause, for example because you are going abroad for a few months.
“Inactive” means your profile still exists, but you will not receive any more emails from us. In this way, we can always reactivate your profile - should you wish this - and you can straight away pick up where you left off. If your profile has been deleted, you would then have to register again and go through the whole application process right from the beginning.