Team

Isabella Lauschner
(Founder & CEO)
Email: Isabella.Lauschner@colorbirds.de

 

Philosophy of life: “Live and let live”

Nicole Brunner
(Location Manager)
Phone: +49 89 9982 0958 4
Email: Nicole.Brunner@colorbirds.de

 

Philosophy of life: “Patience is the virtue of happy ones”

Silviya Ruseva
(Team Assistant & Office Manager)
Phone: +49 89 9982 0958 1
Email: Silviya.Ruseva@colorbirds.de

 

Philosophy of life: “It is the little things in life”

Anna Vogel
(Project Manager)
Phone: +49 89 9982 0958 3
Email: Anna.Vogel@colorbirds.de

 

Philosophy of life: “Give every day the chance to become the most beautiful day of your life

Dilara Handtmann
(Junior Project Manager)
Phone: +49 89 9982 0958 6
Email: Dilara.Handtmann@colorbirds.de

Hanna Funke
(Project Assistant)
Phone: +49 89 9982 0958 7
Email: Hanna.Funke@colorbirds.de

 

Philosophy of life: “Those who know their destination find a way

Tara Bardischewski
(Project Assistant)
Phone: +49 89 9982 0958 5
Email: Tara.Bardischewski@colorbirds.de

Celine Reiter
(Working Student)
Phone: +49 89 9982 0958 2
Email: Celine.Reiter@colorbirds.de

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential while others help us improve both the site and your experience of it.  Customize. Customize.
Accept All